Preparing Myself - Bendik Hofseth - IX Remastret (Box Set)

Download Preparing Myself - Bendik Hofseth - IX Remastret (Box Set)
Label: C+C Records - CCD047 • Format: Box Set Remastered, Stereo • Country: Norway • Genre: Jazz, Pop •


Trumpalump (Joe Goddard Remix) - Dels - Trumpalump (CD), Hitomi - Sexy (CD), Gerard Dean Gets A Facelift - xBrainiax / Dead Radical - xBrainiax / Dead Radical (Vinyl), Plunge (4) - Refreshingly Addictive (CD, Album), Mühlen Des Systems - Tollschock - Outlaw Melodies (CD, Album), Pararrango - Tango Crash - Almada, Got To Boogie - Jay Sewall - The Essential Jay Sewall (Im A Bluesman) (CD), Modal Mile - Various - Millenium Jazz Vol.4 (CD), Балдею, Клава - Беломорканал - Плановая Душа (CD, Album), Coco-Yam Song - The Mountain Goats - Yam, The King Of Crops (Cassette)

Comments (8)

  1. Faugor

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of IX Remastret on Discogs.
  2. Vudot

    Jun 07,  · Morten has contributed a song on the upcoming 25th Anniversary box set which salutes Norwegian saxophone player Bendik Hofseth’s album ”IX”. The track is called “The Boy From Port Manteau” and was recorded in collaboration with Håkon Kornstad and Peder Kjellsby. Box Set Track List. CD1: “IX” Remastered.
  3. Dirisar

    Some copies have a large white sticker on the front cover, with the text: Bendik Hofseth The Brilliant New Album "IX" /5(4).
  4. Gogis

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bendik Hofseth - IX at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Bendik Hofseth collection.
  5. Ker

    Jubileumsboks for Bendik Hofseth's "IX". 25 års jubileet feires med collectors box med 3 CDer, 1 DVD og boken om albumet. Kjøp IX her».
  6. Kazigal

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Colours on Discogs.
  7. Mejinn

    Vocals, Piano – Bendik Hofseth: 9: Stay Double Bass – Mats Eilertsen Drums, Percussion – Paolo Vinaccia Guitar [Guitars] – Eivind Aarset Piano – Helge Iberg Vocals, Saxophone, Programmed By [Programming] – Bendik Hofseth: We.
  8. Taudal

    Jacob Young, Mathias Eick og Ine Hoem - End Is Beginning DVD: “Q – The Concert” (Bestillingsverk til Vossa Jazz ) + et portrettprogram med Bendik BOK: Terje Mosnes: Bendik Hofseth’s ”IX” i Morgenbladet Toppserien. [/sf_modal] Artist: Bendik Hofseth. Utgivelsesår: Format: 1 CD box + .

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *